Hypochondria of the Machine

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Releases December 20, 2019

Available for digital purchase on our Bandcamp:


Track Listing:
1. Hymns of Distress
2. Limbic Thrust

Mike Gonçalves: vocals & bass
Pete Lloyd: guitars
James Applegate: drums

Engineered, mixed & mastered by Bobby Torres at Frightbox Recording.
Painting by Dan Rivera.